Valorant Episode 2 Update Time

Valorant Episode 2 Update Time
image via Riot Games

The highly anticipated Episode 2 of Valorant is nearing its arrival, and fans are increasingly eager to find out more about the release date and time of the Valorant Episode 2 update.

Episode 2 on Valorant will bring with it a plethora of new changes for the competitive shooter. These changes include the new stealth agent "Yoru", a new competitive season, an all-new Battle Pass, and many other changes to the game. There is also a high possibility of agent fixes such as buffs or nerfs for specific Valorant agents depending on the meta.

In case you're not aware, this upcoming Agent 14's skills, animation, lore, and backstory have already been leaked from various sources over a week before its final release. His skill set consists of a mix of skills to fool his opponents while being able to roam freely around the battlefield at will.

While it's difficult to accurately predict when Episode 2 will arrive, we have a general idea of ​​when the update will hit live servers.

Depending on the region you are in, these are the approximate arrival times of Episode 2 of Valorant converted into different time zones:

VALORANT UPDATE TIME

  • PST 08:00 AM 12/01/2021
  • EST 11:00 AM 12/01/2021
  • GMT 04:00 PM 12/01/2021
  • IST 09:30 PM 12/01/2021

VALORANT UPDATE TIME INDIA

  • IST 09:30 PM 12/01/2021 (Possible)

VALORANT UPDATE TIME US

  • EST 02:00 PM 11/01/2021 (Possible)

VALORANT UPDATE TIME UK

  • GMT 07:00 PM 11/01/2021 (Possible)
©talkesport.com

1 Comments

If you have any doubts then please let me know

Previous Post Next Post